Awards and Nominations

Award Icon

Recognising the remarkable talent and achievements of individual leaders and their teams


  • ICT team of the year
  • Young CIO of the year
  • Outstanding Woman in Tech
  • ClO of the year
  • IT Manager of the year
  • CISO of the Year
Award Icon

Celebrating the CIOs who have taken the lead in technological progress


  • Intelligent Education implementation
  • Intelligent Telecom Project
  • Intelligent Hospitality Implementation
  • Intelligent Healthcare Implementation
  • Intelligent Government Implementation
  • Intelligent Banking and Finance Implementation
  • Intelligent Manufacturing Implementation
  • Intelligent Aviation Implementation
  • Intelligent Energy Implementation
  • Intelligent Construction Implementation
  • Intelligent Insurance Implementation


  • Intelligent Digital Transformation Partner
  • Intelligent Software Partner
  • Intelligent Networking Partner
Award Icon

Honouring the visionaries who have made a difference in the data centre space


  • Intelligent Sustainability Project
  • Intelligent Hybrid IT Project
  • Intelligent Design Project


  • Intelligent Cabling Partner
  • Intelligent Storage Partner
  • Intelligent Power Partner
Award Icon

Championing the CISOs who have implemented a stand-out security infrastructure


  • Intelligent Training and Awareness Initiative
  • Intelligent Network Security Implementation
  • Intelligent Remote Working Innovation
  • Intelligent IAM Implementation


  • Intelligent Secure Digital Transformation Partner
  • Intelligent MSSP Partner
  • Threat Intelligence Partner
Award Icon

Recognising channel chiefs who have excelled within the vendor partner ecosystem

Channel Awards

  • IT Distributor of the Year-(Broadline Products)
  • Value Added Distributor of the Year - (Value Solutions)
  • Cloud Solutions Distributor of the Year
  • Systems Integrator of the Year
  • Training Provider of the Year
  • Cyber Channel Partner of the Year


Criteria will be based around but not exclusive to the below. All submissions should meet at least one of the criteria below. You should give evidence of these in your nomination: